I tried to embellish the outfit of a princess in the drawing today.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

DRAWING | I made another beautiful drawing today. I tried to embellish the outfit of a princess in the drawing today.


InShot_20200813_211501364.jpg

I am sharing another of my favorite drawings today. I hope you all like it very much

I completed the drawing with some very simple materials today as always.

1- Pencil
2- Eraser
3- Gel pen
4- drawing board
IMG_20200808_223957.jpg

I am very happy that I was able to finish my drawing as I wished. It took me a long time to do these drawings but I feel very happy to do the drawings. Today I have tried to present I tried to embellish the outfit of a princess in the drawing today.. I hope you all like my drawing.

Let's take a look at how I made my drawing step by step.

PROCESSING



1: At first I started drawing from the top for the convenience of my drawing. I use the pencil first because if I make a mistake I can erase it with an eraser but if I use the gel pen first it is not possible to erase it. So I drew a queen with a pencil. Including clothing.

InShot_20200813_194129307.jpg

2:When my pencil work is done then I use the gel pen. As I said before I started my drawing from the top. So I took the queen's hair with a gel pen and the top of her dress with a gel pen.

InShot_20200813_193914201.jpg

3:Once the girls ’tops were drawn I started drawing the skirts below. I have tried to draw a flower here which will look good in the drawing. And I have used straight lines and circles in it. Which makes my drawing more interesting.

InShot_20200813_194159180.jpg

4:Then I started drawing the following parts. Here I draw different types of doodles which make my drawing more beautiful. I use triangular designs here then I use lines and I use round shapes. And I use some more flowers so that the girl's dress looks more beautiful.

InShot_20200813_194008229.jpg

InShot_20200813_222542805.jpg

As I said before, I have completed the drawing with some very simple materials. Here I have only used pencil and gel pen. After finishing my drawing, I bolded the girl’s dress, with my gel pen.. Let's see the final look of my drawing

InShot_20200813_211310439.jpg

InShot_20200813_211501364.jpg

My thoughts behind the drawing:


All girls are princesses in their own beauty. All girls want to dress like a princess. Since the girl prefers to dress up. But not all girls are princesses. The princess does not reveal her outfit though. The real princesses are those who are beautiful in natural beauty. But the identity of a real princess is her outfit. The real identity of his princess is revealed in her expensive dress. Her expensive jewelry, her expensive shoes revealed she is a king's daughter. There are two types of princesses, one is beauty in its natural beauty. Another is his expensive lifestyle.

There was a lot of love for everyone in the community. I will always pray that everyone will be well by the grace of God. And you will all pray for me and my family

And a few words about me

My name is Sharmin. I have completed Diploma Engineering from a government college. I have completed Diploma in Civil Technology. I occasionally try to write something on my own, and I love drawing. And I'm trying to make my drawings better.

I wish you all good health. If there is any mistake, you will be forgiven

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51