WOX TRAVEL CONTEST | WEEK 6

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 days ago

Hello Steemit friends,
how are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of Allah. I am also fine by the grace of Allah.Today, I will participate in the new contest from WORLD OF XPILAR brought by the honorable Moderator @benoitblanc. The name of the Contest is "WOX TRAVEL CONTEST | WEEK 6". Thank you WORLD OF XPILAR for bringing this beautiful contest to us.

WORLD OF XPILAR.jpg
Thumbnail Image of the day

Travel and photography are intertwined. Without pictures, the joy of traveling is lost. Therefore, travelers who are thirsty for travel cannot go out without a mobile phone or camera during their travels.
I myself am a travel enthusiast. Whenever I have time and opportunity, I go out with my friends. Today 06-09-24 I completed such a trip on Friday. Some of my friends went to the National Botanical Garden in the capital Dhaka through the Narayanganj district.
In the morning, we set off with a few friends. First, we drank a cup of coffee and strengthened our body. Then we started the journey by riding a car. We observed the diverse scenes of Dhaka by car. There are various monuments in Dhaka city, and there is also water. Fountain, this water fountain in the light of lights at night creates a beautiful scene.

IMG_20240906_082629.jpg

IMG_20240906_092955.jpg

IMG_20240906_093502.jpg
Some images on going to travel
At one point we reached the botanical garden. The botanical garden is made up of a large area. There are many plants here. There are many unnamed plants in this garden. There are several ponds. The names of those ponds are also associated with different flowers. As I found one pond is Padma Pond, and another is Lily Pond. We all take a lot of pictures during the trip. For today's contest, I presented some pictures from there. In the afternoon we have lunch together in a restaurant.

IMG_20240906_102248.jpg

IMG_20240906_103548.jpg

IMG_20240906_105336.jpg

IMG_20240906_120748.jpg

IMG_20240906_151425.jpg

IMG_20240906_122848.jpg

We spent the whole day in the botanical garden seeing various beautiful scenes and, in the afternoon, left for home again. After many days we enjoyed coming to a beautiful place.

I would like to invite three of my friends @dexsyluz @sur-riti @robin42
Thank you all of you for reading my post. I hope you will like my article. I am leaving today.
Allah Hafez.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg13dbw9cQZbWBAMsz6ohqaqkrCm7KQkkehxGNGyBHUtdhA93eZcSchXaVXZysREMB8zjUwUs3U28Dgq5...6GDBNJCmAd5JNGWLPSkuM888uyEzyBgMoeFJwAqVPrXj9kr2ZxfAAZ52YNYHTgxako2YfB8eBek887u6aX6V6xSrNFswxpNSqg9oo9aGj9PXQiHCj9R7TnZTvn.png

Sort:  

@tipu curate

@tipu, thank you so much for your support.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

@steem-seven, thank you so much for your valuable support of my article.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Oww!! Un grandioso viaje!

Me gustaron muchos las fotografías, la verdad es que el parque botánico de tu ciudad es muy lindo, el de mi cuidad esta muy descuidado, tanto que es peligroso ir hasta allá. Un buen café para una grandioso día aventurero

gracias por la invitacion ♥

@dexsyluz mam, thank you so much for your feedback and for reading my post. your comments make me encouraged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44