The Energy of Colors - Club100 (300 STEEM Power Up)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi Art Lovers, I designed a painting of this beautiful woman with her traditional African accessories :) I love colorful clothes and accessories. Colors mean many things such as power, innocence, passion, love, adventure, creativity, enthusiasm, serenity and peace.

I really like the harmony and contrast of colors :) Each color can leave different impressions about you. Colorful jewelry and fabrics make an energetic and dynamic impression. I designed the style you see in the painting by looking at the different accessories and stones. Here is the result.

g1.jpeg

I am sharing my painting step by step as always.

g3.jpeg

g4.jpeg


g5.jpeg

g6.jpeg


g7.jpeg

g8.jpeg

After completing the details in my painting, I came face to face with his bright, shining eyes. The result made me happy :)

g9.jpeg

g2.jpeg

Africa has a great cultural richness in traditional clothes and accessories. Each country of this great continent has accessories and headgear with a different design and creativity. This originality and creativity are so inspiring that it has a very effective place in the fashion world. I hope you like my painting. I'm curious about your comments :)

Now it's time for #club100 🎉

pr1.png
pr2.png


Thank you for visiting my post 🎨

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @serap

Nice work, I like the quality of your drawings, they are very nice.

Thank you for sharing them with us.

 3 years ago 

Hi Dear friend, your kind thoughts are very motivating, thank you very much :)

Excellent photograh, @serap.
I chose your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 76). Your art fascinates me. Thanks for sharing.

I invite you to visit my most recent post: Nature in my City – Part 57 // @SkinnyGirl / #Club5050

20220307_064901.jpg

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Hello @skinnygirl, thank you very much for your kind words and nomination :)

 3 years ago 

congratulations! It´s always a pleasure to look into a painting you have just done and feel it surprises you. It´s a wonderful feeling to maintain, fascination.

 3 years ago 

That's completely right. What you said articulated my feelings :)

Afrikalı kadınların kendilerine özgü yöresel aksesuar ve giyim tarzları sizindediginiz gibi çok ilham verici. Ellerine sağlık. Güzel bir çalışma.olmuş.👍

 3 years ago 

Beğenmeniz beni mutlu etti, çok teşekkür ederim :)

You have portrayed a beautiful woman. I love her jewelry, I think these fine details make the work more meaningful🌸

 3 years ago 

It is very nice to hear that you liked my painting :) Thank you, dear :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you :)

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @serap
This post is nominated by @skinnygirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64