Tavşan - Knitting - Club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello Dear Friends, I'm pretty happy to reach level 62 on Steemit and something came to my mind. When I was a child, we used to draw a rabbit from the number 62. That's why my new level means bunny to me. I haven't made a bunny painting yet, but I made a bunny in my first amigurumi experiment in January. I want to introduce him to you. His name is Tavşan. It means rabbit in Turkish 🐇

r30.jpeg

As in my paintings, I will share my rabbit-making step by step. To be honest, I feel like Pinocchio's creator Geppetto. Things will get messy if he wants to be a real rabbit🥲 First I started knitting his head. Knitting hurt my finger a little because I knit tight. It looks more like a hat than a head right now 😀

r1.jpeg

r2.jpeg


After I finished knitting his head, I stuffed cotton inside. I used a lot of cottons. After the head and neck, I started knitting his hand. I didn't go into details in the hands. When I looked at the knitting samples, they generally did not do anything special for the hand. Since I don't want it to be straight, I designed a hand.

r3.jpeg

r4.jpeg


After making his hands round, I started making his feet. I designed shoes by imagining them. I knitted the base part first and then knitted the top. The cute little hands and feet look pretty lovely next to my crochet 😊

r5.jpeg

r6.jpeg


The final state of the feet is as you can see in the photos below.

r7.jpeg

r8.jpeg


After placing cotton inside the feet, I continued knitting upwards for the legs. In general, knitters knit the feet and legs separately, but I preferred to make them as a whole.

r9.jpeg

r10.jpeg


Here the legs have appeared. Looks like new fashion sock boots 😀

r11.jpeg

r13.jpeg


Now they look like smurfs' legs 😂 I thought maybe one day I could make smurfs too. If I were to knit smurfs, I think the hardest part would be deciding which smurf to knit 😄

r14.jpeg

r15.jpeg


I distanced myself from the idea of smurfs by making ears 😃 I sewed the ears to the head. Then I sewed the arms and head to the torso. It didn't occur to me to take a photo while dealing with facial details. I wanted to have a cute outfit too, and I made an outfit from my orange yarn.

r16.jpeg

r201.jpeg


Now here is my cute rabbit Tavşan 🐰 I've also added a photo of his tail, which looks like a snowball, so you don't think I've forgotten his tail 😄

r32.jpeg

r31.jpeg


Hmm, Tavşan has a cute belly. I have to show it too 😄

r33.jpeg

r34.jpeg


Now it's time for #club100 🎉

bunny.png


Thank you @art-venture @xpilar @worldofxpilar for supporting art.

Thank you for visiting my post 😊

Sort:  

Love your crochet bunny. A real work of love @serap :) Enjoy

 3 years ago 

I'm very happy that you liked it :) I love trying new things. Are you interested in crochet?

I quite like it and taught myself but have not done it in a while.Made some booties for a baby and slippers for my mum in law @serap

 3 years ago 

Wow, it's great that you're both self-taught and did something. Maybe one day you can share it here. I'd be happy to look at them :)

Thanks @serap for your encouragement :)

 3 years ago 

You are welcome :)

62'den tavşan çizmek fikrini çok güzel bağlamışsınız tebrik ediyorum 😅😇

 3 years ago 

Bazen böyle değişik bağlamlar kuruyorum 😄 teşekkür ederim 💕

Bu arada tavşan da çok güzel olmuş görünen o ki yeteneğiniz sadece resimde değil🥰

Que lindo conejo amiga @serap, se parece un poco a Piglet jajaja, me gusta el paso a paso, yo también tejo muy apretado, creo que me pongo algo tensa en vez de ser al contrario 😅
Saludos ☺️

 3 years ago 

Hi @nithku, I never thought that he looks like Piglet but you are right 😄👍 Knitting makes me feel good like therapy. I'm sure it's good for you too. Greetings my friend 🌼

Hola amiga, pensé que era Piglet al verlo la primera vez jajaja, lo que me gusta de tejer es que requiere toda mi concentración, no me permite pensar en más nada o me saltaré de seguro un punto y tendré que rehacer el trabajo, así que sí, es muy terapeutico ☺️

 3 years ago 

Definitely, the real therapy part is not thinking about anything else while knitting :))

Así mismo es ☺️
Cuídate amiga, felíz fin de semana

 3 years ago 

Take care of yourself :)

That is very cutting knitting, every child will love it :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

That's great to hear your nice thought :) thank you very much :)

Beautiful hand knitting, friend !! I loved it, I'm sure it would be the faithful friend of any child. You have a great talent in your hands! Successes 😁

 3 years ago 

Your thought made me very happy. Thank you very much for your supportive comment 🤗🌼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31