You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GROUP EXHIBITION IN AUSTRIA , JULY 2014. Hirschwanghof NIEDERÖSTERREICH.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

You are an artist whose art I love very much, moreover, I am proud of you for your strong and determined stance towards life :) I can see the impression of your fighting spirit in your paintings. Austria exhibition adventure looks very enjoyable. The musician's arrival in a horse carriage added excitement to the atmosphere :D Meeting the artists is one of the most beautiful aspects of the exhibitions. By the way, I must say, your necklace looks very cool and suits you very well :)

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @serap for such a lovely comment! . You are someone who really appreciates details. I like that! :-)

 3 years ago 

Your thoughts made me happy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65