You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paul Atreides(Dune Movie)| My First Fanart of Year.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hey @stefaniaveliz, nice to see you again :) I got a lot of advice about the Dune movie, but I haven't watched it yet. When you shared a character from that movie, I remembered the movie again. I guess I should watch it soon :D You have used the contrast of black and white very successfully in your drawing. You were able to show that the expression in his eyes was stern and determined. Good drawing :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I'm glad there are people here who are glad that I'm back, I'll try to stay :cx but making a comic consumes too much time. Cheers! and yes, you have to see dune! <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65