You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE MAN'S DREAMS

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

You did miracles as always 👌 Your writing with deep meanings is also impressive. The shining on the woman's skin looks perfect. I always like your jewelry drawings, especially your emphasis on metal objects. I wish you would share these amazing drawings more often 🤗

Sort:  

Thank you @serap ,first for those kind words...
And second,I'm really struggling to make posts cos I'm shuffling between being a commissions' artist and doing my personal job...but I appreciate the comments and I'll do my best to post some more and stay relevant on the space....cheers❣️❣️

 3 years ago 

I see. Then, we are happy that you take the time to Steemit in your busy work schedule and share your valuable work with us 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43