You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PITRERA CANDELABRO painting 2021

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi Romanie, you've done wonders again. I admire your creative artistic spirit. Pitera plant looks very strong and beautiful. As you said, it reminds me of a chandelier. It even looks like a precious antique chandelier. By the way, I did not know that this plant blooms, thanks to you I learned. The fact that the plant blooms once in its life shows that we can rarely witness this beauty. Fortunately, thanks to you, we will always be able to see this flower in your painting 🤗

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you ! Happy you enjoyed it! by the way... have you received the postcards? Hopping they are there or soon will be there! Each country is a different postal adventure!

 3 years ago 

Postcards haven't arrived yet, but I think it's normal for it to take a long time because I waited 1 month for my package from abroad before. A nice post will come from me as soon as it arrives :)

 3 years ago 

ok, look forward to that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47