You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Fireworks Were A Flower!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi @petface, I really enjoyed your creative analogies to this beautiful flower 🤗 Certainly, this flower not only makes us feel good but also inspires us. When I read the word unicorn, I fell into my dreams. I had bought new canvases and was thinking about the paintings I would draw, @leveuf presented the idea of mythological animals. This idea is very interesting. Now, looking at your post after this conversation, I thought that I could draw a unicorn or a pegasus, I've drawn a horse before, and I love it. Your flower inspired me 🌸

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @serap It is always nice to hear from you and I am pleased that this flower post of mine inspired you to consider painting a horse like creature. This is exactly why I love being on Steemit which gives us the opportunity to get creative together. I am sure that you will make a good use of the new canvases and I look forward to seeing your painting. I am curious what colours you will choose to use for your hours like creature 😊

 3 years ago 

I really liked this perspective of "getting creative together". Maybe the paintings I will draw can inspire you on a different idea, who knows :)

 3 years ago 

This certainly is very likely! I scrolled further down and looked at some of your previous posts. I love the many photos you share with us showing us step by step the process of painting. I like the colours which you used in Vacation Mode and everything about the Shining Woman which is a painting I would definitely consider hanging in my house somewhere near my dressing table for instance 💁‍♀️

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your wonderful and motivating comment 💕 Especially that you wanted to see my painting on your wall made me very happy 🤗 In my paintings, I usually am not conditioned myself that my next painting will be this. I decide the next painting according to my mood. I think drawing with feeling gives better results 😊

 3 years ago 

You are more than welcome 💁‍♀️ I mean every word of it! I can’t agree with you more in regards to being driven by emotions when creating pieces of art. We are devoted and have an eye for things not many do. Any sort of emotion is fantastic for creating some wonderful painting, story or photo shoot even anger which probably then the majority of people will see as the very opposite 🙃 That’s why we just need to stay true to ourselves and keep creating.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your great comment, my friend 🤗

Any sort of emotion is fantastic for creating some wonderful painting, story or photoshoot

Your sentence is so true. Art should not be made without emotion. No matter what emotion art is made with, feelings feed it. There is no rest for the weary 💃🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35