My Dream House - Oil on Canvas - Club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Art Lovers, our dreams are a source of happiness and hope. As long as we keep them alive, we become more energetic and positive. I dream of a house with a small detached garden. I dream of colorful flowers, various trees in the garden of the house and a stream nearby. And here is the picture of my dream house :)

y01.jpeg

I am adding the drawing stages of my painting step by step as usual. When I meet my friends at my house, they like to review my pictures. I exhibit my paintings when they come. They tell me they are curious about my new paintings. This photo of me is from friends meeting :)

y13.jpeg

y1.jpeg

I admire nature and I made my canvas green. While painting, I was listening to the sounds of birds with my window open, feeling the light breeze and I was illuminated by the sun. The environment I am in when I draw also affects me. Therefore, if the weather is nice, I open the window or listen to music while I draw :)

y3.jpeg

y4.jpeg

When I have the brush in my hand, I feel both happier and stronger. This feeling is amazing. All boredom, stress, and daily worries disappear in an instant and great concentration is achieved. This is what I call therapy. It is both production and relaxation.

y5.jpeg

y6.jpeg

My dear trees and my dear flowers are already starting to appear. I preferred pink and purple tones for the flowers. I sprinkled white daisies on the lawn.

y9.jpeg

y10.jpeg

It was the roof that takes the most time. I applied individual brush strokes to create a natural look. I drew ducks to add cuteness to the creek :)

y11.jpeg

y14.jpeg

The final state of my painting is as you can see in the last photo. I can smell the scent of beautiful flowers. When I look at this picture, I feel like I can hear the birdsong, the sound of the water of the stream, all of them. It's a picture that will make me happy the more I look at it :))

Now it's time for #club100 🎉


Thank you for visiting my post 💜

Sort:  

I am very impressed by your drawing of the dream house, I loved it a lot, I think now my dream house too, hahahaha.

I enjoyed seeing the drawing process, it shows all your great effort to surprise with the final result. 😍😍💙

 2 years ago 

Okay then, in our dream, let's share the house :) Your liking of my painting and your kind words made my day, thanks :))

 2 years ago 

Beautiful painting 💜, I loved everything!! It is very colorful and with beautiful details. hits

 2 years ago 

I love colors and making effort with details, so your comment made me happy :) Thank you very much :)

Very nice post and good art work. My father is a painter too

 2 years ago 

I'm glad you like my painting, thank you very much :) What a great chance that your father is a painter, and I wish I had grown up in paintings like you :) Do you draw pictures too?

I too received the artistic sense from him, but the exchange did not go well in fact I like music and I compose music ... I am absolutely unable to paint, but I really like painting

 2 years ago 

It's nice that you continued on in another arm of art without straying away from art. I have no musical talent, but I am a good listener. Music heals the soul. We say that "music is food for the soul." in Turkey :))

 2 years ago (edited)

Merhaba :) nasılsınız ? Yaptığınız resimleri takip ediyorum. hayalinizdeki resmi bile olağanüstü güzel çiziyorsunuz maşallah.

Steemit-türkiye topluluğunda sizinde yazılaırnızı görmek isteriz .:)

 2 years ago 

Merhaba, iyiyim umarım siz de iyisinizdir :) Resmim hakkındaki güzel sözleriniz beni mutlu etti, çok teşekkür ederim :) Genelde resimlerim ve sanat hakkında yazdığım için burada yazıyorum ancak davetiniz için teşekkürler fırsat bulduğumda ve farklı bir içerik hazırladığımda yazmak isterim tabi ki :)

ben teşekkür ederim cevap verdiğiniz için :) topluluğumuzda yazdığınız zaman kaliteli de seçilebilirsiniz. hemde türk kullanıcılarla etkileşim kurarsınız . ben çoğunlukla profilinizi inceliyorum :)

 2 years ago 

Peki çok teşekkürler :)

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the nomination :)

Congratulations..!!!

Your quality post has been supported by @nishadi89 member of "Arts Curator Team", using the @steemcurator04 account. We appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5qu3xTQPDs6S6RRXLb8rm5fojsDN7rKh64CkzAdmkW96RMRcnjThuXRHBHVT1REjisP1dRF2KMmLVEcx5HUCczGrwn44JUuWiwEx7ZUQWhKUx1nn.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for the precious support :)

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @serap
This post is nominated by @penyaircyber

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50