Bike Time - Club100 (107 STEEM Power Up)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Dear Friends, I prefer to spend time outside when the sun shines on cold winter days. Sometimes I walk, sometimes I ride my bike. This sun invites me to the cycling event :D My cycling friends are sometimes my husband, sometimes my children and sometimes my friends. Cycling with my loved ones makes me happier, so I usually don't prefer to be alone :)

bike11.jpeg


I am a fan of the bike paths that continue along the coast :) Cycling by watching and smelling the sea is a unique peace. I don't usually listen to music while cycling because hearing natural sounds is more enjoyable for me. For example, bird sounds, children's sounds, wave sounds, human voices... That's what peace, happiness and meaning are to me :)

bike22.jpeg

Cycling on the coastal bike path, one of my favorite activities, always manages to make my day better. So do you like to ride a bike? Does it have other meanings for you besides sports or transportation?


Now it's time for #club100 🎉

sp.png


Thank you for visiting my post 💜

Sort:  

Hacer ejercicio también es conectarse con el momento presente, por supuesto al tiempo que cuidas tu salud y tu peso, saludos.

 2 years ago 

I agree with you, that's a good point. Exercising is seizing the moment. Thank you :)

Güzel post. Havalar güzelleşince ben de bisiklete bineceğim. :)

 2 years ago 

Güzel havada gerçekten çok keyifli oluyor. Teşekkür ederim :)

Rica ederim. :)

 2 years ago 

Great to see this! I´m also go cycling a lot! Now its wonderful weather for that here, not too hot!

 2 years ago 

I am pleased to hear that :) I know very well that "too hot" situation :D The city I live in also gets very hot in the summer, so cycling is more comfortable for me in other seasons :)

 2 years ago 

Yes, I think we live in a similar climate and social space, tourists and so on! Mare Nostrum!

 2 years ago 

Yes, it looks like that :)

@tipu curate

I loved, bike tale´s

--

This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

I'm happy that you liked it. Thanks a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75