A Painting Studio - Club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Art Lovers, King of the jungle is very stylish today 😍 These paintings are in front of a painting studio. It's hard not to be impressed while passing through this street.

At first, the majestic lion that gathered the power of black and white caught my attention. If you look at him, you will see that he is looking into your eyes. I'm sure a lot of people would like to see it on their walls. I really like this creative design 👏

11i.jpeg

The painter mostly paints Istanbul views. The famous Galata Tower seems to be indispensable for the painter. I am also a fan of Galata Tower😍 I will paint a painting of it soon. The yellow and brown tones in this painting add an old-time atmosphere to the painting. There is an impressive beauty in this situation.

As you can see in the photo, there are pictures of the tower from different angles. In the bottom black and white picture, valuable Turkish artists are depicted: poets, painters, writers, journalists, musicians... This painter gathered precious people from different eras at the same table. I really liked this idea 😊

12i.jpeg

14i.jpeg


Panoramic Istanbul paintings look great with thin long canvases. What if Istanbul meets Van Gogh's Starry Night? Here the artist gave the answer. I consider it a very successful combination. Well, what do you think about it - how does it look?

13i.jpeg

Thank you for visiting my post 💜

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I like the Darvish Dancers very much!

 2 years ago 

Yes, Romanie, an impressive detail has caught your attention :) This painting makes us feel the music and that spirituality.

 2 years ago 

here is some of my work on this...
https://steemit.com/painting/@romanie/darvish-and-tuba-paintings-ibiza-2005

and this cd also was from a collaboration I did with them.

 2 years ago 

Wow, this is amazing! I did not expect to receive such a response from you regarding the dervish. I'm happy with that 😊 I looked at your painting in your post and was amazed. This work, which you have done by being affected by what you read, makes us feel its depth👌 The harmony of Ömer Faruk's music and your painting looks really fascinating 😍

 2 years ago 

I´m so happy you appreciated this. I love this music. This first time I was captivated by it was in a concert he did in San Sebastian in Spain in 2003 I think. Then I saw him live in Palau de la Music in Barcelona and in a second concert in different years near 2009. He wanted to use my art for one of his cds but it didn´t work yet with his producers, then finally in 2015 they made this independent cd and I was asked to illustrate it. We met for a concert in Budapest in 2016 and the cd was released shortly after. It was such a wonderful experience!

 2 years ago 

What an impressive experience from 2003 to 2016! Some good things take time to happen. Art and emotion, intersecting in different countries somehow find their way together and you all do a great job. The irresistible magic of art... Thank you for sharing this :)

That looks really great. Sometimes we fall in love with the Artistic presentation and dream about going to this wonderful places :)

I included you in highlighted post:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@stef1/wox-community-highlight-n10-5-users-who-are-in-club100

 2 years ago 

You're right, artists who encourage us to dream through their art make our lives better :)
Thank you very much for including me in this highlight :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

The supports mean a lot. Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70439.87
ETH 3810.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44