You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Travel Contest | Week 5 : A Trip to Hastinapur-India

Withing a day, you have traveled to various locations. Our Load Buddha is originally from India. As a result, the majority of the temples are visible there. I prefer the Seru Mount above all of these locations. You could have taken more pictures inside the temple if it had been open.
Since today is our Poya day, we visited the temple Anguli mala Seya, which was erected before two years. Unfortunately, taking photos or videos is not allowed. If not, I could have shared some absolutely stunning images with you.
"!uvf_info"

Sort:  

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:10.000000
UVF Total:10.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.002430

 last year (edited)

I know the story of Anguli Mal and all about Boudh and Jain religion as I hear from my friends and visit different religious places associated with these two religions which are part of HIndu religion if I am not wrong.

I have visited, Sarnath, Boudh Gaya and other places too where Lord Buddha received his Boudisthva.

I have taken 72 photos on last Friday but can't post all of them on this post. Photo taking is prohibited here too so I took all photos from the gardens or outside of temples.

All your photographs are very stunning. I also tried to get photo from outside, then one man came and asked me not to take photographs, so I give up it and went our vehicle.
"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:10.000000
UVF Total:10.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.002430

 last year 

I have that photo when I was trying to enter into the temple and the guard refused so I went into the garden and took all my pics from there. I used smaller camera which fits in my palms.
DSC00926.JPG

You are clever enough to fulfill your goal.
"!uvf_info"

UVF Info.
Sponsor Balance:0
Sponsored Balance:10.000000
UVF Total:10.000000
Next upvote Balance:0.002430

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67