You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Posing in Sensuality - Beauty of Woman's Body Contest - WEEK #199

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Nice work. Digital art still escapes me but I am going to try it some day, though more digital drawing with a tablet and stylus I think. It would be nice to have a digital print version of my tradition physical art.

Now, do you also do animations with these characters?

Sort:  

Thank you thank you :)

I can do animations, but I don't. I'm an “image” kind of person…lol…for lack of a better way of saying it. Plus animations can take a bit of time, time I don't have, hehe.

Yeah, digital art is a lot of fun. I'm comfortable around computers, and I got a powerful one anyway because I game, so the digital art seemed like a perfect match :)

Your wood burning art is really cool. I’ve seen it done in Germany. I enjoyed watching them do it because the singeing of the wood and the smell that it gave was kind of cool.

Very cool. What kind of games do you play? I am finishing Wasteland 3 and love Civ games.

The smell of the wood when burning depends on the type of wood and temperature of the burning tool. Less heat for finer details. My stuff rarely gives much smell...until I break out the torch for a nice black background.

Conan Exiles...but I'm taking a break. Surviving Mars is a lot of fun...I like building and creating stuff :)

Oh we played that for awhile! @jae5086 is all about survival games. He's been splitting time between Ark and 7 Days currently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64