MY Joining for Digital image for the day is made according to my own imagination and thoughts (your writing story competition(89)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

image.png

steemit black line.png

Incomplete interpretation::

The commander-in-chief of the country's army was on patrol in the city with his soldiers as usual. He reached a bazaar from different places. Suddenly his eyes fell on a beggar standing in the corner of the bazaar, who was constantly looking at him.
He saw a strange gleam in the beggar's eyes. Suddenly the beggar approached him.
"Say, what do you want to say?" Said the commander looking at him.
The beggar was silent for a while and then he whispered: "If you want happiness, my hut is on the north side of the forest, come there."
Saying this, he walked to one side. The commander kept staring at him. The commander's life was going so smoothly that one day his wife ordered him to build a big palace-like house. ۔
He said: "Good luck! With the current salary, how can I build a palace-like house for you?"
She said: "I do not know anything. People below you have built such good houses and we are still living in this old house.


He was fed up with the daily repetition. Suddenly he thought of the beggar whom he had met some time ago at the corner of the bazaar and who was saying that if he wanted happiness, he should go to my hut on the north side of the forest. He saddled his horse and walked north of the forest.
Some distance away in the forest he saw a hut. He tied his horse to a tree and entered the hut. There was the same beggar inside. When the beggar saw him, a smile appeared on his face and he said: "I know. I thought you would come.

The commander said: "You were talking about happiness for me. I want a palace-like house for my wife."
The beggar took out four bags full of nobles from a nearby box and handed it to him, saying: “I can give you a thousand bags full of nobles for just one job.

The commander jumped up and said: "What did you say! A thousand bags? I can build ten palaces with them, but work! What is work?" There was curiosity in his tone.
The beggar said: "You have to give me some important military secrets of your country."
The commander jumped up and said, "What are you saying? Who are you?"
The beggar said: "Don't ask questions, happiness does not come like this.
Tell me, is the deal approved? ”
The commander thought for a long time. Finally he nodded in agreement and handed over some important secrets to the beggar the next day. He had traded his conscience, but he was feeling uneasy. He had been dreaming the same thing for days.
I don't know why he thought the interpretation of the dream that he was going to die. Tonight he saw that dream again. He became restless, he could not get rid of it and he reached the house of the royal astrologer in the middle of the night. Hearing the knock, the royal astrologer came out with his eyes closed.
When he saw the commander at his door that night, he was shocked: "How are you? You're at my door that night!"
The commander said: "Yes, in fact I have seen the same dream many times. I am worried, tell me its interpretation.

The royal astrologer brought him in and heard a dream from him. After hearing the dream, he said: "The meaning of this is that now you will only be able to see the sky for three days, after that."
"It simply came to our notice then. We just needed your confirmation, so we got it."
We apologize for hurting you so much in the night. ”Saying this, he immediately went outside. The royal astrologer saw him being stunned. Wanted to meet
When the king asked for peace, he came to his service and said: "Peace, king! I am going to talk to you today about something important."
"Say yes, we are all one," said the king.
The commander bowed his head and said: "Peace be upon you, King! I can no longer live in this world for more than three days, but before I leave this world, I want to confess my guilt, so that I can lighten my burden and leave this world."

"What crime have you committed?" The king asked.
The commander said: "In fact, out of greed for wealth, I have provided some of my country's defense secrets to the neighboring country."
"What are you saying?" Said the king angrily.

"Yes, and they are preparing to attack our country very soon," said the commander. The king's face turned red when he heard this, and he said angrily: And the king commanded his servants, saying, Take him away, and cast him into prison, and we shall go out tomorrow.
While the soldiers were holding him, suddenly two soldiers came running from outside and said: "Peace be upon you, King! Give me only one chance. I want to pay the atonement before I die. I have given a secret to my enemies." I can fix it myself.
You trust me. ”
After thinking for a while, King Salamat said: "All right, but my soldiers will keep an eye on you."
He thanked the king and waved his sword at his enemies. The battle continued for three days.
What the commander had said came true. The enemies were fed up. After the battle, the commander was now facing the king. The king said: Enemies have been dusted off while paying the atonement, so we are abolishing your death sentence and giving a minor punishment, that is, the punishment of living in a dark well for a whole year.

He said: "But according to the dream I had, my death was to take place. The royal astrologer had also confirmed it."
The king said: "Death is real and everyone should taste it. If you remember your death before committing this sin, will you ever remember this sin?"
steemit green line.png

steemit flower.png

Thanks for visiting my blog it is free from any type of scam. Feel free to support.

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24