The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #042 | The Lioness Zentangle

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello all the art and photography lovers !

This is my entry for the black and white photography and art contest week 42 of the world of Xpilar community by @axeman.

I stepped out all the steps of this drawing in a previous post of mine. After seeing this, I wanted to submit a post for this. So, I selected this zentangle drawing done by me. 😊😊

I drew this on a Kent paper of size A4 using black gel pens. First I stepped out the sketch using pencils and then did the zentangle. I added some earrings and some other modifications to have a modern and unique look.

Hope you enjoy the drawing. 🤗🤗The photograph was taken using an iPhone SE.

IMG_E6037.JPG

Thank you. 😍

Sort:  

your drawing is amazing @sandu

Thank you madhu😍

 3 years ago 

Seeing the process of this drawing is fascinating, wonderful style, best wishes for the contest!!

Thanks for share on the World of Xpilar!!


It is very nice to see your comments. 😍and thank you for your wish.

Also thank you very much for stopping by😊😊
Have a nice day 😍

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27