You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 14 Days Diving Program - WORLD OF XPILAR Community

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Dear @bambuka, I want to nominate myself for 14 Days Diving Program.

I joined Steemit 30 days back and always posted articles with my own content. I have been selected as the winner in Photo of the week # 38 (https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@mister-omortson/photo-of-the-week-39-or-submissions-post-or-the-streets). My story written for "Creating Stories Week #17" contest on the theme Mysterious Testament "The Mysterious Testament of Sensharma family" (https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@sampu/weekly-contest-creating-stories-week-17-the-mysterious-testament-of-sensharma-family) has been selected in Weekly selection for week # 61 (https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@adeljose/my-weekly-selection-61th-week-community-world-of-xpilar).

If selected, I pledge to create at least 1 post everyday in WORLD of XPILAR community using #steemexclusive tag and 100% Power Up till the program duration. The contents will be my own with at least 3 photographs clicked by my own mobile.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @sampu
I checked your blog and your wallet. If you transfer your STEEM DOLLARS to STEEM, and then the whole amount to SP, then you get a good SP for a beginner. Why don't you do this?
I love that you have your personal content on your blog and that you are active on the platform. Some of the posts are very short, but I can see that you have read the rules and agree with them.
I include you in the support program and hope for your activity in the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48