You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #35

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello @mister-omortson, many thanks for hosting this contest. I'm a new member in Steemit and the various food photos around the world are a visible treat for a foodie like me.

Please consider my nomination for the contest

2017-04-01 15-56-02.JPG

This is a traditional bengali lunch. It contains rice, lentil-soup, 3 types of veg, brinjal-fry, green-salad, sweet-soup (chatni), curd, sweet.

The photograph is clicked by myself. The details are:

Location : Hotel Nil Nirjane, Mandarmani, India.
Camera : Asus Zenfone 5.
Focal Length : 2.69mm.
Exposure : 1/30.
ISO : 330.

As a prerequisite to participate in the contest, I have upvoted and resteemed this post. I hope my followers will also participate in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81