The Diary Game: August 6, 2020 An unexpected news.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Starting a new day, today Thursday August 6, I get up early and my wife and children were already awake, that is, they got up earlier than me, my wife was playing with the baby and the children also mounted on the bed, I think that's what woke me up 😀, immediately my children asked for my blessing and I blessed them, I gave them a hug and then my wife a kiss with a good morning.

We thanked God for this new day and I got up to go to the bathroom to wash and turn on the electric stove to set the water to prepare coffee, after my wife left the room and went to the bathroom we left the baby in the car and I I went to the bakery to buy salty bread for breakfast, while my wife would finish making coffee.

I left the house prepared with my mask and my wallet and went to the bakery that is about 500 meters from the house, towards one of the main avenues of the city, of course I did not find a queue or agglomeration of people, I remember that Long before the pandemic and the crisis worsened, I had to queue at that bakery to buy bread, now it is totally different.

I got home and gave the bread to my wife and I kept the baby while she refilled the bread, at that moment I will take the phone that had it in silent mode and when I noticed that I had 4 missed calls, between my mother and My sisters who were calling me, it wasn't long when I received a call from my mother again informing me that my sister-in-law, who was expecting a baby, went to make a consultation because it was her turn, but for some reason they left her hospitalized.

I immediately contacted my older brother so that he could give me better details since my mother was very nervous and could not clarify the matter well, when I called my brother he told me about the situation and told me that my sister-in-law called him and that she They were going to enter the ward and bring him everything for the baby, so my brother asked me to help him as best he could and try to get to the insurance since my sister-in-law was alone.

IMG_20200806_092023.jpg

Eating breakfast quickly because I had to go to the safe.

Right away my wife looked for the baby clothes that we had stored when she was born to take her to the insurance, I ate my bread stuffed with cheese and butter, and I went out to look for Maribel so that she would stay with my wife with the children and not stay alone, my wife was still looking for various things so I took advantage of going quickly to the store where I bought half a kilo of beans yesterday (If you read my newspaper yesterday you will know that I bought beans) because they were contaminated with coconuts, some tiny insects that grains, rice and other types of food are eaten. I got to the store and I showed the seller what happened to me, he apologized and I changed them for a new one, I checked them and they were better, he apologized again and I quickly returned to the house.

When I got home my wife already had everything prepared for me to go to the insurance and Maribel had already arrived at the house. I put on the face mask, grabbed the bike and went to the insurance, when I arrived I couldn't do much, just wait for them to call Yulieth's relatives (My Sister-in-law) and while there I called my brother and he told me he was coming in I walk with my mother, an aunt went to look for him with my mother.

IMG-20200806-WA0010.jpg

Waiting for news from my sister-in-law at Social Security.

When they arrived I began to ask my brother if he needed diapers, wet towels and other things, he told me that if he had, my mother was a bit nervous as was my brother and I told them to calm down, to trust God.

At the moment they called the relatives of my sister-in-law and my mother went with the suitcases there, after a half hour my mother came out and told us that they had already admitted her, they gave her my sister-in-law's belongings and my mother brought them to me. brother.

After a while they called again and a doctor came out giving my mother some documents to make copies for her and some things to buy, including stitches, alcohol, masks and a pencil.

My mom gave them to my brother and I told him let's see if they sell it outside, at that moment my brother stopped worried and told me that he had no money, I told him not to worry that he had me so we went to insurance front and we got everything we needed, I spent 3,300,000.00 Bsf for everything, which is equivalent to about $ 12.45, my brother told me that he paid me and I of course told him not to worry, that that's for my nephew. So we went right back and gave everything to my mom. There we found out that my sister-in-law would have a caesarean section.

After we spent a long time there, my mother arrived with the news that my new nephew had already been born, but that they had to put him in an incubator because his lungs had not matured because he was premature since my brother had been given a date for September. We didn't know anything about my sister-in-law because my mother said they still had her in the operating room, which caused my brother a concern. of course i told him everything would be alright

Without being able to do anything but wait, I told my brother that we should go to eat at home and that way we would bring food to my mother. So we went home and on the way we met my sisters who were going for insurance, I told them to also come to the house to eat and bring food to my mother.

IMG_20200806_114718.jpg

Maribel always helpful taking care of the family and taking care that everything is in order.

At home my beloved was already preparing food with Maribel, @crissanch was also present helping my wife @edlili24 with everything I could, I had notified my beloved that we would go to eat there and my brothers with me and that she also we would send food to my mom. Maribel was very friendly and helpful and my wife gave her instructions so I could complete lunch. Maribel made some beans on the stove which was very tasty, apart from the fact that she did it with a lot of love.

While we were there, @julioh78 arrived and we shared the things that have happened on this day with all this run, run. After we were talking, my mother announced that we were praying for the baby and for Yulieth, who had not yet been able to see her and that she did not know any news about her, so we all got together and said a prayer of trust to God.

IMG_20200806_135415.jpg

Having lunch with my brothers while they rested to go back to safety.

After we finished eating, my brothers went to the insurance and my cousin took them in his car, they brought my mother lunch, I stayed at home because I needed to finish some things, and I would go later to bring her dinner. to my mom. @julioh78 after leaving them he had left because he had some things to do and then he came back again, so we gave him lunch also because he left before eating.

After I finished eating we stayed for a while to rest and rest I went to shower and bathe the children, my wife made some stuffed arepas to take to my mother, including coffee that she likes so much.

IMG_20200806_174911.jpg

Getting ready with my cousin to look for my brothers and bring my mother dinner.

After everything was ready, I asked Maribel to stay a little longer so that my wife would not be alone since @crissanch would take advantage of the ride to her house. After we got into the car, my cousin started and we went to leave Cristian at his house, then we went to the insurance to take dinner to my mother and to look for my brother since my cousin would take them to his house, especially to my brother @eljeke who I live about 6 kilometers away.

When I got there my mother was with my sisters, my brother had found a friend there who went to accompany him in the insurance and my sisters went out to buy some bread and juice to leave it to my mother and sister-in-law in case I could give him food Until then we did not know anything about my sister-in-law.

When we were about to leave, my mother gave her another recipe with some things that they asked for the baby, including antibacterial soap, swabs, disposable diapers, wet towels, alcohol, cloth diapers, creams and other things, so we did not have in the possible measure of achieving that together to support my brother.

After we finished squaring we said goodbye to my mother, we hugged and went to the car with my cousin.

IMG_20200806_182146.jpg

Walking in the insurance and leaving my mother what is necessary.

Already in the car we arranged for the next day to bring my mother breakfast that I would take care of, and I told my brother that I would be on the lookout for anything, since I am the one who is closer to insurance than my other brothers.

After they left me at home, I said goodbye and they left with @julioh78, when I got home and my wife had dinner ready, the baby had fallen asleep and my children were waiting for their father.

To be honest, I felt very exhausted, it really was a very busy day and at times of concern, but we trust God that everything will work out.

After dinner we stayed in the room resting and the children fell asleep after praying, thank God that today they did not cut the electricity so I stayed watching the movie they are like children 2 and so little by little I fell asleep. , I woke up a little later to turn off the television because my wife also fell asleep, and I began to pray for several things, among them for my nephew and my sister-in-law and I went back to bed.

IMG_20200806_192706.jpg

Enjoying a movie and resting

I am @sampraise, I belong to the @team-acdes for Venezuela and if you want to know more about me, here is my post Know me This Is Me

Photograph taken with my Huawei Honor 7x phone.

png_fondo_blanco_by_camilhitha124-d3hgxl422.png

Sort:  

Un dia bastante agetreado @sampraise, que bueno que hayas podido ayudar a tu hermano en medio de esta situación de preocupación, y que la paz de Dios permaneció con ustedes y les abrió las puertas. Tu post refleja amor en familia.
Siempre listo para servir!
Y vamos por más...

Si pero siempre manteniendo la fe de que todo saldrá bien. Gracias @crissanch por estar apoyandonos.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00