The Diary Game: August 5, 2020 No domestic gas service.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

A very quiet day began, my daughter Darlyne and Asael are the ones who get up early, they or the baby get up first when they wake up at 5 or 6 in the morning hehe 😄My wife went to the bathroom and I was still in bed half asleep, Darlyne he loves to play with the baby and he laughs at all the cute things they do to him. Little by little I finished waking up and who didn't? with the hubbub of my children it is impossible to continue asleep 😂.

IMG_20200805_081540.jpg

My wife came to the room and we took advantage of praying with the children and thanking God for this new day of life that he gives us. Then I got up, went to the bathroom, brushed myself and washed my face and since they already know that we have no gas, I turned on the electric stove to boil water to brew coffee, after I finished brewing a first part, I left another little water and I I dressed to go out to buy some bread at the Latina bakery located on Avenida las Industrias about 500 meters from the house.

IMG_20200805_084935.jpg

There I bought some salty breads for breakfast, they cost me 288,000.00 Bsf about $ 1.03, the bakery was almost alone, these days people do not buy much bread because of how expensive they are and the little purchasing power that exists in these moments. I made the payment for the breads and I came home, when my wife arrived and the children were in the kitchen, my wife @ edlili24 finished making the coffee and the children received me excited because they like bread, well more than anything. to Asier David.

While we had breakfast we learned about the registration of new friends on the Steem platform. @gabyslog that excited she already had her account but had not yet published, my wife was guiding her to make her first publication. @juliosnz who came through our disciple @crissanch and @danielsanz and @sarayartcolor who registered but still did not dare to make his presentation post, we told him to talk about his talent that is to draw.

Maribel came home, she has always supported us at home, or at least most of the time, so I went with the baby and the children to watch videos on the computer, we didn't first watch children's music videos and then educational videos where they make figures with dominoes and they were getting bigger and bigger. We stayed that way for at least an hour and then the baby got sleepy and I went to sleep.

IMG_20200805_102546.jpg

After the baby fell asleep, I went to buy some things for lunch, in the fridge there was ground meat and we also had to prepare spaghetti, we did simple things because we only have an electric stove with one burner and we have to manage time. So I went out to buy a milky one for the juice, some beans that they told me were very soft so I bought half a kilo, I also bought a few celery to make a soup for the baby, because remember that he is already eating and of course he already I grab taste 😅. and then go to buy a 500 gram butter because we had already run out of the one we had at home.

IMG_20200805_115012.jpg

Meanwhile my wife was bringing lunch forward with the help of Maribel, after I arrived from shopping and spent about 855,000.00 Bsf equivalent to $ 3.06, my wife asked me to go out again to buy some tomatoes to finish make the sauce and some bananas to make them sweet. So I went out again but this time closer to buying the tomatoes and bananas, which I spent 351,000.00 Bsf, equivalent to $ 1.25

Then I started to play with the baby while the food was ready, my wife prepared a thick milk juice, it really was very tasty, I also went to check some things on the Internet.

IMG_20200805_125625.jpg

We finished lunch and went to rest, Maribel said goodbye and then @crissanch left, who you know always visits us at home because he also supports us when we have to go shopping and with the children when he entertains him.

IMG_20200805_174124.jpg

After resting I went to shower with the children, this time if we were able to bathe in the shower because the water had arrived, you know that many times we are without water service for some strange reason they regulate it in this area which is really very regrettable. After the bath I went to the room with the children to watch movies, while my wife went with my daughter to bathe, just at that moment the baby began to make him sleepy, so I slept him and put him in the car, then I get to casa @marijeg who came with her daughter to guide them regarding the platform, we also talked about the WhereIn application which is also based on the Steem platform.

While I was explaining some things to them, we even took advantage of downloading the @wherein application and my wife began to make dinner before they cut off the electricity, because as they already know that we do not have gas, we are cooking with the electric stove, so thank goodness my wife finished completing dinner and the new Steem members retired to her house.

When we were about to have dinner, they turned off the electricity, but we already imagined that, so we sat down to eat, after the children finished we went to bed, well, first I with the children and prayed, while my wife stayed in the kitchen fixing everything, cleaning and leaving everything in order.

After my children prayed they said goodbye and fell asleep, then my wife arrived after everything was over and she slept with us and we started talking, really, my wife @edlili24 and I make a great team. she is my ideal helper, my ideal helper. We thanked God and so I fell asleep.

I am @sampraise, I belong to the @team-acdes for Venezuela and if you want to know more about me, here is my post Know me This Is Me

Photograph taken with my Huawei Honor 7x phone.

png_fondo_blanco_by_camilhitha124-d3hgxl422.png

Sort:  

Que gran día @sampraise!!!
Esos panes sobados se ven muy buenos, voy a ver si compro unos para desayunar también.
Saludos y vamos por más...

Si la verdad son los mejores, esa panadería hace unos panes buenos, aunque a veces cometen errores y venden panes duros pero con amabilidad te los cambian si se los pides.

Esta es parte de nuestra tragedia diaria, @sampraise! Los venezolanos no vivimos, sino que sobrevivimos, pero gracias a Dios con ánimo y mucha esperanza que pronto saldremos de esta oscuridad. Qué bueno que promociones Steemit a tus vecinos y amigos. Saludos

Amen @nancybriti, es lo que todos deseamos, y bueno como no hablar de la plataforma que me ha cambiado la vida y a mi familia. Esto es algo que debe compartirse.

Que genial que el bebé ya come sopita si está grande Dios los cuide a todos que bella familia son ,es muy amable de su parte enseñar a tantas personas a unirse a steemit

Si! es una alegría que ya esta comiendo y de verdad que se ve que le gustara mucho. jejeje! Vamos bianca a promocionar steem a otros. Anímate también 😄

Saludos @sampraise gracias por el buen recibimiento y por compartir tus conocimientos sin ninguna mezquindad, muy agradecido de mi parte.

Muchas gracias a ti por animarte y espero que te mantengas activo en la plataforma, te ayudara a crecer y a mejorar tu creatividad, espero que también te unas a nosotros utilizando la aplicación WhereIn.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79