You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest | Share your knowledge about Steem and Steemit on Wikipedia

I have interest in this contest and I wish I saw it earlier.

It looks hard. I don't know where to start from, have clicked the links but I was finding it difficult to translate the Ukrainian language to English before I begin.

Sort:  
 last year 

Yes, it's a tough contest. Next time I'll think about it and come up with a better idea.

Alright but I think it shouldn't just end like that, you can give us a little task to perform in steemit and get the prizes. What do you think?

I don't want it to end like this.

 last year 

No, it makes no sense to spread information about Steemit on the Steemit platform itself.

No that's not my point, my point is changing the contest theme as a whole or instead you give us another task to perform in steemit, probably the highest quality comments we made and so on.

 last year 

Tomorrow is the time for this competition. I will think about a new one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49