Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S10W5: Collage of my Life

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago (edited)

IMG-20230709-210027.jpg

my collage is finished

Hi STeeMiaNs

To all my fellow steemians who are great and creative members of the world of xpillar community, warm greetings from me @sailawana.

Today, I don't want to miss my last chance by joining the Sec season 10 contest which has entered its 5th week and will end soon.

As usual I will invite productive steemian friends to join this contest, let's join @suboohi @sofian88 @pandora2010 @msharif @abialfatih @paholags @inspiracion @chant @irawandedy @graceleon following contest link

Here I will present my work on the contest theme collage of my life. I made this collage to showcase my life in my daily life. As a career woman as well as a housewife and as a blogger on the steemit platform.

From the ornaments in the collage that I use, I show that I am a career woman who works outside the home, but I also have to take care of the house. Besides that, I have a hobby of taking care of plants. I also enjoy food and love fashion.

In the following, I will show you the materials and tools as well as the procedure for making the collage.

Tools and Materials For Making Collages

IMG_20230709_173839_809.webp

Collage tools and materials

1. Glue
2. Scissors
3. Used magazines
4. Picture cardboard for sticking collage

Pros3s of Collage Making

▪︎The first step I did was to determine the design of the collage I was going to make, then I chose and searched for images and text that I would use on the collage.

▪︎After finding the pictures, I cut them out and collected them to use in the collage I was going to make.


IMG-20230709-194024.jpg

process of cutting out pictures

▪︎Then I arranged the pictures to form a collage that suited me. Next, I glued the pictures and writings that I had collected one by one using glue on the drawing paper that I had provided earlier.

▪︎The first thing I pasted was the title of the collage. Then followed by pasting the female object along with the background image.

▪︎The next step is to attach all the ornaments that show the life of a career woman and her life style.


IMG_20230709_200803_749.webp

IMG-20230709-201025.jpg

IMG-20230709-202029.jpg

arranging the writing and sticking it and sticking the pictures

▪︎After that all the pictures I finished pasting I again added some aesthetic ornaments to make the collage look more alive also eye cathing.


IMG_20230709_204302_415.webp

Adding aesthetic ornaments as the final touch for the collage

Finally, after the final touches on the collage were made, the stages of my own collage-making process were completed.

You can see for yourself the results of my simple collage because I am just a beginner in this field. and still in the learning stage.


IMG-20230709-210027.jpg

my collage is finished

From the looks of the collage I've put together, it appears that a cheerful woman is in the park and carrying her bag to go to work with vigour. That's how I picture myself as I go about my day. The plants around me are part of my hobby of loving nature and plants. I also go through various activities and am active as a steemians on the steemit platform.


IMG-20230709-210226.jpg

collage depicting my life

This is the end of my publication today as my participation in the contest. Thank you for visiting and supporting me. Best wishes and see you again in my next publication. Best wishes to the entire community team.


Warm Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @harferri

Thank you for the support sc 06

Her collage represents what the updated woman is, since we are beautiful by nature.
Good job .
Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Ah..thanks my dear you always coming with kindky words and support..

Happy weekend
Stay safe and be happy..

 10 months ago 

WOX Community Engagement Challenge Season 10W5

I see that this woman knows what she is doing and enjoys it :)
I wish you success in the contest!

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)club50501
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content4
Total score9
Verified by@bambuka09/07/23

Unbenannt-1_3 sKopie Kopie.jpg

That very true.. thanks for verify my post..

Have agreat week..

 10 months ago 

👌 🤗👍

Saludos amiga.
Hermoso collage. Sin dudas muestra cada actividad.
Exitos

Thanks for the feed back and valuable comment..
Best of luck for you..

Hello @sailawana

Thank you for participating in the collage challenge.

Your work has some very nice things, the letters with which you wrote the title are very well chosen.

The main figure of the woman is very well integrated in the garden, in fact it looks like she is walking there, the final touches of torn paper suit the collage very well.

You have captured your tastes and interests very well in an original and well executed collage.

I encourage you to keep making collages, you did a nice job.

Unbenannt-1_3a Kopie.jpeg

Thanks a lot for your sattention and kindly comment to my post. Its means a lot dfor me..

Wishing you have a great week..

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

Estas representado muy bien a la mujer empoderada en este collage y, eso me hace pensar en que estas muy clara en que debemos resaltar al máximo con nuestra belleza natural.

Te felicito amiga, hiciste un collage muy lindo el cual, destila belleza y ternura. Un fuerte abrazo💚

Aha querida...estoy tan contenta con tus dulces comentarios que siempre dan motivación

Usted es de hecho un steemians amable
Dios te bendiga
Éxito y muchas bendiciones

Hola @sailawana, este collage es una gran muestra de tu vida a diario que también representa a muchos mujeres que llevamos esa vida con tanta rutina, pero que nos satisface mucho cuando ya estamos en la hora para descansar y al día siguiente tomar la rutina de todo lo que hacemos.

Así es como me describiría con este collage.
Una mujer trabajadora pero con estilo y, lo más importante, feliz de vivir su vida.

Gracias por tu visita.
Mucha suerte

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you for the support..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73