You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W2: Drawing Hands

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Yes basically our ligaments and our tendon involves in many functions of our body and they both control the movements and flexibility of the movements that we are performing in our daily life.....

Yes the area that I highlight around the wrist is showing that there are certain deep structures in the body in which a group is formed whenever we observe the force to open anything or to operate anything as I am turning on the lighter in the image.

Your comment is very valid and I really like it so I would also like to visit your entry...

Thanks a lot for your comment and I wish you a lot of success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36