The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #052/With my mothersteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #052/With my mother

imagen.png

With my mother/Con mi madre

Greetings friends of Steemit. This is my participation in the contest of our friend @axeman I hope you like my participation and here I share the link for you to participate.

Saludos amigos de Steemit. Esta es mi participación en el concurso de nuestro amigo @axeman Espero les guste mi participación y aquí les comparto el enlace para que participen.


Spaces and memories are created, sometimes without color, resulting very beautiful moments of shared walks.

Se crean espacios y recuerdos a veces sin color, resultando muy bonitos son instantes de paseos compartidos.


Las fotografías son de mi autoría fueron tomadas con mi celular Realme



¡Gracias por leer, comentar y votar!


Sort:  

Hola amiga, hermosa foto, imagino los recuerdos son excelentes!! Saludos y gracias por compartirlo. :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Memories captured in time are priceless.. Beautiful picture @sacra97

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76