The world of XPILAR - PHOTOGRAPHY AND LANDSCAPE ART CONTEST / SEA LANDSCAPE WEEK # 041

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hola Comunidad de Steemit

A great initiative of @xpilar this contest I loved and motivated me to participate and I want to present a beautiful picture of the beach of Tucacas - Falcon State - Venezuela

Una gran iniciativa de @xpilar este concurso me encanto y me motive a participar y quiero presentarles una hermosa fotografía de la playa de Tucacas - Estado Falcón - Venezuela

Photo taken from Tablet Samsung Tab3

Sort:  

Que bello se ve ese mar, que provoca ir a la playa tanto tiempo sin ir que la extraño

Si es verdad veo el mar y hasta a mi me provoca ir a la playa jajaja...

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Gracias por el apoyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83