You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 19th Century Itinerant Painter Deborah Goldsmith Makes Throop Swoon

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

My great grandfather worked on genealogy in winter during the Great Depression. An amazing archive left to me. Really incredible.
Yes, I was a cook, and probably unhygienic more often than not. But I wore plastic gloves doing the raw prep, always:)
The letter worked. She was a cocktail waitress. After 100 more, she married me!

Sort:  

Very nice. I feel love letters are a very big bet. Before your last words I thought of them as a one shot try... but as you sent a 100, that wouldn't be the case anymore!
I personaly trust better the hand-to-hand "fight", or going live, or how ever you say it. (My first language is spanish, so I can't find the right expresions in english).

Yes, connection was strengthened with each new letter. What else could a poor boy do? I couldn’t sing and my hair line was receding. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44