You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 19th Century Itinerant Painter Deborah Goldsmith Makes Throop Swoon

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Wow! Congratulations for the letters and for your family tree depth. I'm a bit concerned about the wax in your ears: were you a cook at the time? jajaja
It's a bit wild to show your letter here! But your paintings transpire that already! Banzai!

Sort:  

My great grandfather worked on genealogy in winter during the Great Depression. An amazing archive left to me. Really incredible.
Yes, I was a cook, and probably unhygienic more often than not. But I wore plastic gloves doing the raw prep, always:)
The letter worked. She was a cocktail waitress. After 100 more, she married me!

Very nice. I feel love letters are a very big bet. Before your last words I thought of them as a one shot try... but as you sent a 100, that wouldn't be the case anymore!
I personaly trust better the hand-to-hand "fight", or going live, or how ever you say it. (My first language is spanish, so I can't find the right expresions in english).

Yes, connection was strengthened with each new letter. What else could a poor boy do? I couldn’t sing and my hair line was receding. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52