You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Community highlight N6: 5 users who are in #club100. @stef1 Power Up 240 Steem!

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I feel this is the way to go. Creative work has never paid me back in any positive way financially. I have been in the red with words and paint for 20 years. So, a Steemit account sheet with influence dollars going up, up, up is just more exiting than nickel and diming a self-trodden path to oblivion. Even if in the end it turns out to be only a game well-played, then good enough for me. As my dear wife reminds me... It’s better than a sharp stick in the eye.
Thank you @stef1 !

Sort:  

I absolutely agree with you, it is the easiest way to earn using our creativity and engagement. The work pays off. Also, like you say that is fun to grow and support others :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86