You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement and the new photo session.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Your husband’s photos are beautiful. They remind me of my wife’s work. We live along the shoreline of Lake Ontario (United States). Her skies look like his. I received a projector for my birthday. I cast her summer photos on the wall in winter and winter ones this summer.
Thank you for sharing!

P.S. I think @denmakrguy is a broken link.

Sort:  

Thank you for the tips about misspelling :)

I looked at the map Lake Ontario area looks gorgeous, There are many similarities in such landscape. I can understand what you mean, we love winter in summer and another way around. Although my hubby would be glad to swap that with Australia or New Zealand without any problem. He usually say that he does not need winter :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55