You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The War Continues

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I saw the news about the bombing of your nearby airport this morning and wondered how your city is. The war is brutal. Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. You can tell your daughter that I like her drawings very much, very happy tiger and a smily father! I can understand the children who are more traumatised might need a little indirect nudging to get drawing but I think its good to give it a try. Its not about making a beautiful drawing its about just expressing. We are sending our best wishes from here. Saludos.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for a great idea, we will continue to draw. Every day more and more children come to our city, they get acquainted, get used to the silence, play together. On Monday, the educational process resumes, although online, refugee children will study in our schools. Very soon they will return to normal life.

We are sending our best wishes from here.

Thank you, I feel your support :)

 2 years ago 

I hope that is true. I hope the children in your area can go back to "normal" life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40