NEW MUTATIS PLANT MURAL IN HOTEL. Green area. Ibiza 2021.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

ponentGREENgrupofinSND.jpg

Hi Steemians!
This week I have been working on a new Mutatis Plant Mural in the same hotel Poniente where I did the previous two.
https://www.ponienteplaya.com/?lang=es

So this time the room´s theme is in a pistachio green and I had to make a group of plants that would decorate the hall and combine.
Here are some images of how it started and then evolved.

ponentGREENblanco.jpg

ponentGREENproceso8snd.jpg

ponentGREENproceso6snd.jpg

ponentGREENproceso9snd.jpg

ponentGREENproceso10SND.jpg

So then finally these are the plants one by one.

ponentGREEN7snd.jpg

ponentGREEN1snd.jpg

ponentGREEN4snd.jpg

ponentGREEN5snd.jpg

ponentGREEN2snd.jpg

ponentGREEN3snd.jpg

ponentGREEN8snd.jpg

I hope you enjoyed these.
I have no plan on how they will turn out before I start. I just have a basic system of construction and the colours that I know need to be general, then the way the flower of buds come out is totally done on the spot. I enjoy the challenge. It´s a surprise for me also and I´m amazed how they are different each time. Some things are common but they are all unique.
best Wishes from Ibiza,
Romanie. www.romanie.net

Here you check previous murals in the same Hotel Poniente, in San Antonio, Ibiza.
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@romanie/second-blue-mutatis-plant-mural-in-hotel-april-2021

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@romanie/new-mutatis-mural-in-a-hotel-room-ibiza-2021

Sort:  

Me encantan los detalles del proceso ¡qué bueno!

 3 years ago 

gracias @sílviadiez! :-)

 3 years ago 

Thank you! not really sure if I understand but thank you anyway! I´ll check your posts! best wishes!

Is a program i running for members who vote me @romanie

 3 years ago 

ok

 3 years ago 

🎁 Hi @romanie! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @panosdada.tip!

@panosdada.tip wrote lately about: 15St Giveaway Records 03/05/2021 | 04/05/2021 Feel free to follow @panosdada.tip if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

You just answered my question, I was wondering how you choose how your plants should look like. They are all different and I like such fine details of their little flowers, leaves and trunks.

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @stef1 for your constant support. I´m happy you enjoyed this one!

This Tip is a thank you for @panosdada
for your votes in posts

Every vote you made on @panosdada.tip and @panosdada this week

Calcurate and give you
50% back in STEEM

Also around how many votes you make
earn some extra STEEM

You make 1 votes this week

Soon is coming a weekly post

Again Thanks for your Support @romanie

———

Don't answer/vote this comment

You can ask @panosdada with mention comment

!tip 0.10 STEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65