I won SPUD4STEEM #4, Accept 1000 Steem delegation

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

image.png

Today I am very happy. How not! from just being conscious of supporting an agenda for SPUD4STEEM I was chosen to be the fourth winner. This is a blessing that I received. Thank God, thank you Steem for giving the opportunity to get a 1000 Steem delegation for the next three weeks.
I will use the delegation to help other Steemian people especially in the #Worldofxpilar community.
This is an expression of gratitude for the services of these community leaders who always motivate me to continue to support them. a lot of advice that i get either through posts or comments they have conveyed to me. I hope that in the future they will be able to follow their position as a whale. I will also continue to learn to help out other Steemians
For me SPUD is a way to participate in building community. The bigger the SP we have, the more empowered we will be in building the community. Even though I only got 1000 Steem deluge now I hope to have 10000 Steem alone. this of course takes hard work. but I am sure with the support of all these Steemians it is not impossible. I still remember the advice from @xpilar to keep on doing power ups. We just need to test our patience to keep going and working.
I would like to thank everyone who has worked hard for #spud4steem contest.
Also congratulations to @rex-sumon @jacorv, @hive-161809 @kiwijacobgo

Thanks for organizing the contest @kiwiscanfly
Almost forget to thank all of the sponsor. Here they are
@xpilar
@reflektor
@hingsten
@bippe
@ciska
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@steemitblog

Thanks for the promotion @stephenkendal

Warm regard from Indonesia

Thank you for reading my post. I hope you enjoy it.

Sort:  

I will be delegating you the 1000sp, well done on winning a prize :)
Its good to hear you have a plan to support the works of #Worldofxpilar and the goal of having 10,000sp which is also a goal of mine.

Thank you so much for your generousness. I hope it can give benefit and I can support many people in Steem.

 4 years ago 

Good work thanks for that - will be in touch soon

Thank you so much.

 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Hi buddy,, congratulation 🦸🦸

Thank you

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82