Very charming mushroom photography in the rainy season #story photography.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I was walking in one of the parks in my area, after walking I sat for a moment, at that time I was sitting. and I saw fungus on one of the woods already rotted. This mushroom looks very beautiful and bright white, then I took a photo with my camera. You can see it below.


Saya sedang berjalan di salah satu taman di daerah saya, sesudah berjalan saya duduk sejenak, pada waktu itu saya sedang duduk. dan saya lihat ada jamur di salah satu kayu sudah lapuk. jamur ini kelihatannya sangat indah dan berwarna putih terang, lalu saya memotret dengan kamera saya. anda dapat melihatnya di bawah ini.

IMG_20190817_121903.jpg


IMG_20181124_092806_HDR-01.jpeg


in pictures 1 and 2 you can see that these two images have very different characteristics because the mushrooms that I take have different types. The second picture looks very different in the first picture because in the second picture I make a little blur to make it look beautiful.

pada gambar 1 dan 2 anda dapat melihatnya kedua gambar ini memiliki karakteristik yang sangat berbeda karena jamur yang saya potret ini memiliki tipe yang berbeda. pada gambar yang kedua terlihat sangat berbeda pada gambar yang pertama karena pada gambar kedua saya bikin blur sedikit agar terlihat indah.

  • and I also have other mushroom collections, I hope you like it.

dan saya juga ada koleksi jamur lainnya, semoga anda menyukainya.

IMG_20190907_194534.JPG


IMG_20190608_085709_HDR.jpg


and not only the two pictures above, I also found the mushrooms and many more mushrooms that I found in this forest park. because in my area it is rainy season.

dan bukan hanya dua gambar di atas itu juga saya menemukan jamurnya dan banyak lagi jamur yang saya temukan di taman hutan ini. karena di daerah saya sedang musim hujan.

IMG_20190626_202631_991.JPG

I hope you all like my post today, your support means a lot to me. You can also see my post two days ago click on this article

semoga anda semua menyukai postingan saya hari ini, dukungan anda sangat berarti bagi saya.



Sort:  

Thank you...

You got a 20.75% upvote from @votemypost Send any amount of Steem to @votemypost with your post link in the memo for a proportional upvote. Earn a passive income by delegating Steem Power to @votemypost

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @votemypost by clicking on one of the ready to
delegate links:
25SP | 50SP | 75SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2500SP | 5000SP

Another Amount


You will earn 85% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP each day! You can also undelegate at anytime.

Those are really nice pictures - I just love fungi there is something so cool about them :)

thank you very much, for supporting me in the field of photography, good luck always.

 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

 4 years ago 

They are beautiful, indeed. And you have made a great editing on your shots, so they look like in a fantasy. I wonder if these are edible, poisonous or hallucinogen!!

Thanks for share on the World of Xpilar!!


thank you ... I do not know what type of mushroom can be eaten or not, because I found in one of the forest parks.

 4 years ago 

Thank you Ridor!! :)
Best wishes for all your projects!!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88