The diary game 20/07/2020 : Blog Photography story 1 hairy mushroom that is difficult to find

in #the1000dayofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, how are you....

Today I re-create a blog on Steemit, today I want to tell a little of my activities of the day. my activity today I was photographing mushrooms, mushrooms that I took have several types.

saya pada hari ini kembali membuat blog di steemit, saya hari ini ingin menceritakan sedikit kegiatan saya hari. kegiatan saya pada hari ini saya sedang memotret jamur, jamur yang saya potret ini memiliki tipe beberapa macam.

there are common mushrooms and hairy mushrooms. Do you often hear or see hairy mushrooms on this day I will show you all these hairy mushrooms.

ada jamur yang biasa dan juga jamur yang berbulu. apakah sering mendengar atau melihat jamur berbulu pada hari ini saya akan memperlihatkan jamur berbulu kepada anda semua.

IMG_20190813_193422.JPG


IMG_20191220_140213.jpg


  • in picture 1, the mushroom that I took has a very beautiful characteristic color and from the side view I photographed it to make it look perfect and everything looks.

pada gambar 1, jamur yang saya potret ini memiliki warna karakteristik yang sangat indah dan dari segi samping saya memotreknya agar terlihat sempurna dan semua kelihatan.

  • in the second picture looks very perfect, all these mushrooms are blooming in the morning, I deliberately take pictures from the top of this fungus to make it look perfect when I take pictures.

pada gambar yang kedua terlihat sangat sempurna, semua jamur yang ini sedang mekar di pagi hari, saya sengaja memotret dari atas jamur ini agar terlihat sempurna ketika saya memotretnya.

  • And me today there is also a collection of new flowers that I took in my garden home.

IMG_20190822_170032.jpg


IMG_20191219_132913.jpg


I took all these flower pictures this morning. This flower has a bright color and looks perfect. all the colors of this flower blend with my camera so this flower looks very beautiful.

semua gambar bunga ini saya potret tadi pagi. bunga ini memiliki warna yang terang dan terlihat sempurna. semua warna bunga ini menyatu dengan kamera saya jadi bunga ini sangat terlihat indah.

IMG_20190707_194654_960-01.jpeg

I hope all my friends like my post today, in the field of photography and I also ask for support from the steemit team @steemitblog and @steemingcurators to provide their support to me, so I am excited again to create a photography blog, because Ilike it.

Saya berharap semua teman saya menyukai posting saya hari ini, di bidang fotografi dan saya juga meminta dukungan dari tim steemit @steemitblog dan @steemingcurators untuk memberikan dukungan mereka kepada saya, sehingga saya bersemangat lagi untuk membuat blog fotografi, karena saya suka Itu.

I deliberately translate from English to Indonesian so that my friends in Indonesia can see it and all friends in the world can see it because I translate it into English .. greetings from. thank you.

saya sengaja menerjemahkan dari bahasa inggris ke bahasa indonesia agar teman saya di indonesia dapat melihatnya dan semua teman di dunia dapat melihatnya karena saya menerjemahkan ke bahasa inggris.. salam kena dari. terimakasin.



greetings, @ridor5301

Sort:  

I must say I've never seen a hairy mushroom before. Never knew it existed Now I know why I don't hear about it so often

It's unique in structure and the hairs sprouting stands it out.

Thank you for sharing and also finding time to translate in Indonesian
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

thank you ... hairy fungus that I found very difficult to find, I found this hairy mushroom in the woods on weathered wood.

In twitter....

Screenshot_2020_0720_142614.png

You got a 20.75% upvote from @votemypost Send any amount of Steem to @votemypost with your post link in the memo for a proportional upvote. Earn a passive income by delegating Steem Power to @votemypost

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @votemypost by clicking on one of the ready to
delegate links:
25SP | 50SP | 75SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2500SP | 5000SP

Another Amount


You will earn 85% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP each day! You can also undelegate at anytime.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68