You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #097 by @rht

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I have a Facebook personal account. But I do not share any post of steemit there.Here is the link:-

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100045593375242

And I have an Instagram account. Here I will upload Steemit posts.It can be used to contact me.

https://www.instagram.com/rht.steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Both are very fresh accounts and do not show any of you photography. Which pretend to be oh pretty high skill....

Doesn't count it as a proof of ownership. Show me any link with your photography posted in internet

 3 years ago 

Dear @axeman Brother First of all I am a small photographer and visual artist. I have not uploaded images on any platform other than steemit.
I am sincerely sorry for that.I can't give you any link for this.

But I can say without hesitation that each picture is my own.

And I think, since I'm new to the internet world, you understand my weakness.

Awaiting your reply.

 3 years ago 

Ok, pls upload that one in full resolution including full EXIF to any service like wetransfer or dropbox and send me the link to verify

 3 years ago 

@axeman I'm giving you a link to Google Drive

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1TyM4yKVIQHqadCdLcqQzEU3S_OZ_8Nx5/view?usp=drivesdk

Please download and check. And give me a chance to be a verify member in this beautiful community of ours.

 3 years ago 

Dear @axeman i am waiting for your reply.

 3 years ago 

Hi @rht, I've been asked to take a look at this too - Do you have any other photographs that you can share from this photoshoot please? If you could add these to the Googledrive and send us a link please and then this won't prevent you from using them another time.

Could you please also confirm the other accounts that you are using on Steemit as we know this is not your only one.

Thanks in advance.

 3 years ago 

Many more pictures were taken at that time. I added two more pictures to this file.

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1TyKt48YnpQdGgQUHserJ2PdtuYK5Fjqe

Before me there was a blogging website where I used to post different things by HTML and XML code. And it's true that I don't have a steemit's second account.

@the-gorilla & @axeman please check and reply.

 3 years ago 

Thank you - I should also have asked if anybody else has access to your devices to post under a different account?

 3 years ago 

I told some of my friends about steemit.We thought of forming a steemit team.They take my mobile for occasional use. Maybe they created their account with my phone.And we all use the same WiFi. But I have no idea. Sorry for this.

@the-gorilla

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43