The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #097 by @rht

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
Hello! Friends,

Here is my entry for week 097 of the black and white contest in the World of Xpilar Community.
Dear, @axeman Thank you for organizing this B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #097.

Two friends tied with balloons.


1642078704752.jpg

B&W PHOTOGRAPHY-Photo #1.


The two friends were arguing when the sun went down. Two friends have been tied up with balloons. Then this picture was taken. It looks like the two friends are back on the other side but tied with balloons so can't go away.


1642078704752 (1).jpg

B&W PHOTOGRAPHY- photo #2.


1642078704752 (2).jpg

B&W PHOTOGRAPHY- photo #3.


CameraCanon
LensePrime 50mm
EditAdobe lightroom
LocationIndia
Photography@rht

Special mention my dear,
@adeljose
@sultan-aceh
@mister-omortson
@stef1
@franyeligonzalez

Thanks for taking the time to read my post


Your Sincerely,
@rht


Here is my verified acheivement 1 post:- https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rht/achievement-1-introduction-to-myself-by-rht-or-2-jan-2022

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@rht in order to continue participation in my contests you have to be whitelisted at WOX community. Please provide you social link (facebook or instagram) where we can see your photos presented so far... You will be contacted through there for final verification

Awaiting Yours

 2 years ago 

I have a Facebook personal account. But I do not share any post of steemit there.Here is the link:-

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100045593375242

And I have an Instagram account. Here I will upload Steemit posts.It can be used to contact me.

https://www.instagram.com/rht.steemit

 2 years ago 

Both are very fresh accounts and do not show any of you photography. Which pretend to be oh pretty high skill....

Doesn't count it as a proof of ownership. Show me any link with your photography posted in internet

 2 years ago 

Dear @axeman Brother First of all I am a small photographer and visual artist. I have not uploaded images on any platform other than steemit.
I am sincerely sorry for that.I can't give you any link for this.

But I can say without hesitation that each picture is my own.

And I think, since I'm new to the internet world, you understand my weakness.

Awaiting your reply.

 2 years ago 

Ok, pls upload that one in full resolution including full EXIF to any service like wetransfer or dropbox and send me the link to verify

 2 years ago 

@axeman I'm giving you a link to Google Drive

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1TyM4yKVIQHqadCdLcqQzEU3S_OZ_8Nx5/view?usp=drivesdk

Please download and check. And give me a chance to be a verify member in this beautiful community of ours.

 2 years ago 

Dear @axeman i am waiting for your reply.

 2 years ago 

Hi @rht, I've been asked to take a look at this too - Do you have any other photographs that you can share from this photoshoot please? If you could add these to the Googledrive and send us a link please and then this won't prevent you from using them another time.

Could you please also confirm the other accounts that you are using on Steemit as we know this is not your only one.

Thanks in advance.

 2 years ago 

Many more pictures were taken at that time. I added two more pictures to this file.

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1TyKt48YnpQdGgQUHserJ2PdtuYK5Fjqe

Before me there was a blogging website where I used to post different things by HTML and XML code. And it's true that I don't have a steemit's second account.

@the-gorilla & @axeman please check and reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94