You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📃 Articles by @the-gorilla

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I've thought about doing this, too, but I haven't found the motivation. Congratulations for putting in the effort.

Next step is to link to it from your profile, so it doesn't get lost? I forget who, but I ran across an account a while back who had made a permlink that was "home", and linked from their Steem profile to @[account]/home. I thought that was a good idea.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It took absolutely ages!! I put it all into a spreadsheet which I used to generate the bullet points HTML and then I used filters to categorise them.

If I'd have included all of the @endingplagiarism, Fantasy Football and Sports reviews, I'd be working on this for another month!

I've added it as my "Website" so that it's easy to find in my profile but I love that other idea - I guess it's too late now but one day, I could post it again and be as clever as that other person is 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70