Do a power up again from the post payment results last month every month || Join the #club100 project supported by the #steemit Team and supported by @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

power up aceh-team.jpg


Hello all steemians.

On this occasion I want to post the process of the power upup that I did, why is power up very important for steemian especially for beginners?, power up will be done to increase and enlarge the steem power (SP), because the sp is large or ideal making account growth will be faster and can help other steemit players and we will also get more curation of the votes we give.

I am doing this in the world of xpilar Community, local @aceh-team, I am very proud to be a member of @aceh-team in this biggest community. In building our own account here is how we do the Power-up. Even if it's a little, it will be a lot. My power up is also a form of appreciation to friends who are always active in the local community @aceh-team. As well as my gratitude to my dear friends who are working behind the scenes and moving in real life to support me here.

As for the amount of steem that I power up on this occasion amounted to 18 steem , although the amount is still relatively small I will continue to add steem power.

I have a dream and a goal to increase steem power and we can help each other by voting that we give to each other. One of the people I know is a powerful #steemit user, namely @sultan-aceh who continues to help us grow here. Of those of us who still don't know what steemit is even today. He continues to help and guide us.

Previously I would like to invite friends both in this community and those who are not, let's join us in the program from @steemitblog where they have #club5050 and #club100 work programs. What's that?

A program designed for #steemit users. Both new users and old users. Friends can visit the post @steemitblog. I will briefly explain what #club5050 and #club100 are that I know.

What is #club5050?
That is a work program where the requirements for steemit users must be stable in paying and saving. Payment fees must be less than current savings.

What is #club100?
That is a work program where steemit users never pay at all and all they do is save.


Screenshot_2022-02-05-03-12-48-87.png

Power up by @real-me


Screenshot_2022-02-05-03-13-18-52.png

Power up by @real-me


Screenshot_2022-02-05-03-13-56-64.png

Power up by @real-me


Screenshot_2022-02-05-03-14-09-86.png

Power up by @real-me


Screenshot_2022-02-05-03-14-17-19.png

Power up by @real-me


Screenshot_2022-02-05-03-14-38-29.png

Power up by @real-me


community.jpg


aceh-team (2).png

Sort:  

Hai @real-me

Thank you and very much appreciated, as a member of the WORLD OF XPILAR Community

You have done #Powerup #Steem again, To increase your Steem Power in the WORLD OF XPILAR Community



Hilsen Moderator
Community WORLD OF XPILAR
@sultan-aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34