You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.36) You can win Steem.

in WORLD OF XPILAR26 days ago (edited)

Hi Dear @m-fdo , You've made a very good effort. Especially the shape of the violin, you've made it very well.
If you had put a little more effort into blending the shades, it could have looked even more realistic.

Nevertheless, I wholeheartedly appreciate your hard work. I hope you'll improve even more in your next drawing.

Thanks for sharing your art work with Us.

Sort:  
 23 days ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words and constructive feedback. I appreciate your recognition of the effort I put into shaping the violin. Your suggestion about blending the shades more effectively for a realistic look is duly noted, and I will certainly work on improving it in my future paintings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50