Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.36) You can win Steem.

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 days ago

wox contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friend how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am here to participate in another wonderful competition organized by the WORLD OF XPILAR community. Today's competition is a drawing competition as always. Today's competition is really great and it gave us the opportunity to draw a picture using only pencil. I really like this match a lot. Because this competition is a challenge for us. We draw pictures using colors while drawing and this competition has given us a challenge to draw using only pencil art. So I love to draw like this. So I participate in this competition almost every week. Even today I am ready to participate in this competition with a wonderful drawing. So today I am drawing a violin. I use very easy steps in drawing this violin and I am ready to present you step by step. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution. Thank you @xpilar for organizing this wonderful competition.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
⚫️White a4 sheet
⚫️Pencil
⚫️Eraser
IMG-20240618-WA0030.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

🔲 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then he was ready to draw. When drawing the picture, I prepared to draw the lower part of the violin as the first step. So the part was drawn like this.
IMG-20240618-WA0023.jpg

🔲 Step 02

  • After that I was ready to shape the violin. When taking the shape of the violin, a section was drawn on top like this. I drew that part in the shape of the top of the violin like this.
IMG-20240618-WA0027.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔲 Step 03

  • In the middle of the drawn part I prepared to draw the wire parts of the violin. When pulling the wire sections, steps were taken in this way. After that I drew some more parts.
IMG-20240618-WA0024.jpg

🔲 Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete all the parts of the painting. In completing the parts of the drawing, I drew the part of the violin playing the violin on one side like this.
IMG-20240618-WA0028.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔲 Step 05

  • Finally, the painting was ready to be colored. Several colors were used in coloring the painting and all parts of it were colored in this way. After that the outline was colored like this in black and the drawing was finished.

IMG-20240618-WA0025.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


I present you my selfie with the final result.
IMG-20240618-WA0029.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like the drawing of the violin that I drew. It didn't take me long to draw this picture. It was possible to draw this wonderful drawing in a very easy way using easy steps. So I was very happy to get the opportunity to participate in this competition. I got the opportunity to develop my skills through these kinds of competitions. So today I am taking part in this competition and I am happy to accept your interest in my presentation. Well see you again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

 10 days ago 

Thank You So much @karianaporras

@f-mdo your violin is beautiful and your shading technique commendable. I wish you good luck

 6 days ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words and encouragement. I really appreciate your compliment on my violin drawing and shading technique. Your support means a lot to me. Good luck to you too

 9 days ago (edited)

Hi Dear @m-fdo , You've made a very good effort. Especially the shape of the violin, you've made it very well.
If you had put a little more effort into blending the shades, it could have looked even more realistic.

Nevertheless, I wholeheartedly appreciate your hard work. I hope you'll improve even more in your next drawing.

Thanks for sharing your art work with Us.

 6 days ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words and constructive feedback. I appreciate your recognition of the effort I put into shaping the violin. Your suggestion about blending the shades more effectively for a realistic look is duly noted, and I will certainly work on improving it in my future paintings.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Muchas gracias por compartir tus dibujos. Desde hace tiempo que te sigo. Saludos cordiales.

 6 days ago 

Glad to hear you've been following my art for a while. Your support means a lot to me. Kind regards to you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51