You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Renovate an Old Chair - Minimalist Living Room Sofa Chair

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Hahaha brother, I'm in the same boat as you! My wife has also been nagging me to either repair the sofa or buy a new one. Well, I'll see what's possible, because honestly, I can't afford a new sofa right now.

IMG_20240619_170427.jpg

But for now, enjoy your 'Steem coffee' from my side, and I'll share the complete process of my project in a post soon! :-)

Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

hehehehe
no problem, let's just assume that the wife is singing, repeating it, maybe we haven't paid enough attention, all this time, then, we will show that, improving it is more beautiful. instead of buying new at the shop

heheheh
Toss Steem coffee also for you painters

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55