Art-Venture Contest : Periwinkle Twings😊 photography

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends

I appreciate the efforts of @art-venture for organizing a very interesting and full of creativity contest.
And i am sharing my entry for the contest "**Two Twings. Its a photography of flower. In our country language it is known as Sadabahar Flower and some people name it Periwinkle and its scientific name is

Catharanthus roseus

from my little garden , i love cultiavting plants and looking after them and i.mostly share some photographs of my plants in My daily diary ..

I use My smartphone for photography

Device : Realme C2
Camera: 13 Mega pixel

IMG-20200921-WA0022.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry, beautiful pink colour and beautiful petals. Two of them look like twins :)

You are welcome :) i have another entry for contest i will submit it very soon..

Common flower here but I don’t know it’s name

Yes i have many in my garden . I wrote its name in my contest entry post ..
IMG-20200921-WA0023.jpg

Meant local name here in my country Ghana

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66