You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We welcome you all to this week's issue of #talkchannel in the WORLD OF XPILAR Community Theme this week: "Can anyone steal upvote from you?"( week28)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello @xpilar.

Amazing topic!
Uhm sorry but I have an offtopic question, would you be willing to be a judge for a short story contest I will be creating? It's part of the knitrias project initiatives.

I wish you a good day 😊

Sort:  

Hello @XPilar, I don't want to rush you whatsoever, but I would really like to know, if you are interested, since I would like to start the contest today :)
If so, I would also like to know how to reach you on discord or you can reach me, since I will be making a discord for the judges of the contest.

Thank you very much for taking your time to read this.
I wish you a wonderful day!

Hey this is very good information thanks for give information

 4 years ago 

Thanks for the invitation @rashia, but I hope you can find others to be a judge.
I can sponsor your competition with 10 Steem :)

I can understand, thank you for considering it though. And wow thank you so much! I could raise the rewards accordingly 😁

@xpilar considering your amazing community and generous support for the short story contest, could I ask you for your support by sharing the contest in your community? I will publish the post tomorrow. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99