You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Native American Male - Ran Art Blog

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Thank you very much.
You mean that I'll show the steps?
Usually structure first, then I draw from let to right and top to bottom.
I draw with my right hand, so that way I do not smudge what I already drawn.

steps-for-drawing-portrait.jpg

Sort:  

@ranartblog Yes, kind of like that. I want to know and understand the process better. Otherwise, everything is all set. You have a variety of sketches and color paintings. Your process might help many emerging artists here.

With warm regards,

 last month 

Thanks again.
I do have more than 30 tutorials, tips, reviews and techniques posts in my drawing and painting tutorials blog.
I do write here too, as much as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57190.65
ETH 2409.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28