You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo of the week #140 - Night walk to the sea in Barcelona

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago

Beautiful post.
Bacardi with Cola was my first drink at age 13.
I used to drink it for a couple of years, and then I changed it to Whiskey with Cola, which I drank for decades.
Usually 3/4 to a bottle and 1/4 of whiskey in an evening, 2-3 times a week.
Of course, I drank many more drinks, like wine, cocktails, and shots.
In the last decade or so, I mostly drink beer, 4.5 to 7 liters (though on a few occasions I drank 8 or more liters).
But, I mostly drink once a week now, because I teach 6 days a week, and I have to be focused.

Sort:  

Hi.
I don't drink beer. And cocktails are rare, usually pure whiskey, rum, vodka.
But now I rarely drink alcohol. There is no time for this :)

 10 months ago 

That is good. Meaning, you have a lot to do.
That is why I only drink once a week, because it is a good time (a lot of work).
But, once a week, I have to be on auto-pilot :o)

There is even a song about it - must be drunk in the ass on the weekend :)

 10 months ago 

That sounds like a good song :o)

 10 months ago 

13?! no, really?

 10 months ago 

Yeah, it was the drink my friends and I started with. I am now 51, but I do NOT drink cola or other sweet drinks anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50