You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W2: Drawing Hands - Ran Art Blog

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Oh, I think I did not explain the drawing well.
The hand is nothing, it is just a small drawing on a top of A3 paper (hard to draw there), just to show a planning of a new home for the dog.
These are like many small sketches that will complete a story. Not meant to be rendered beautifully or big by itself.
I joined the contest for fun. It is ok if I am not qualified.
When it will be finished, I guess I will be happy with it (and the dog will have a new house).
Here is an example of a "story" (kinda recipe in this example).
Anyway, good luck with the contest, there are some really beautiful drawings.

chocolate-cake-graphite-drawing.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64578.03
ETH 2533.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64