You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ✍️ Where Do I Go From Here?

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

I sometimes feel the same.
In my website people find my tutorials while searching for it.
But this blockchain thing works different from what I am used to.
There is the WoX trail, maybe it is a good solution? You probably understand better than me what it means, but basically you do not have to post and you still get some SP or Steem. I think :o)

Sort:  
 last year 

I know the WOX Trail and it's well run 🙂 It's not really about the rewards though - I've always enjoyed writing and the process of writing, especially thinking of something that I'll find interesting to learn more about. But when I started this post - I just drew a complete blank. Even at the end, no words came so I just finished with a picture!

 last year 

I know the feeling. That is what I do.
As a blogger, I write from 1, up to 3 articles a year!
Sounds very little, but it is a long process for me, almost like a small book, accompanied by drawings, which take time.
Here (Steemit) it is easier, the system is well built for blogging, but not enough audience, and no way to search. And a post is mostly good for 7 days.
These are a lot of things for me to get used to. But you master the platform. The ideas will come. Sometimes they come just by writing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83