You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My option!Photo contest: post processing #10 (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Very nice.
I would the take the circles (which are in front of us) an squeeze them a bit from the sides (just a tiny bit to make them a bit like an ellipse, meaning height is a bit longer than width), since the wall is tilted and therefore, they should be foreshortened.
(For the true direction of foreshortening, you can use the 2 lines of the depth of the window and find the vanishing point that determines the minor axis for the ellipse).
Anyway, don't mind me and my fetish for perspective :o)

Regarding the ancient Roman ruins, is that a painting? It is breathtaking!

Sort:  

Yes, I completely agree with you about the prospect. But when I saw it myself, the photo was already posted here in the community. Here, I was in a hurry and did not take into account all the nuances)) I will be more attentive in the next similar contests)

 2 years ago 

Sometimes, the little details are important. Great composition, though.

Congratulations!
This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts and comments anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43