You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the edge - Irresistible instinct, or mushroom season.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

You talent to draw from imagination is always stunning.
Giving animals human behavior is a talent on its own, which you master too.
A small tip:
When you draw round objects (the bucket), draw the full ellipse, and then erase the overlapping part (the half ellipse you cannot see).
NEVER draw half ellipse, because then it ends with a corner, and not in round way.
If I'll remember, I will draw it for you and upload and post here.

Sort:  

Thank you, I just can’t get it to work, I forget to pay due attention to its shape, I mean the shape of the average ellipse of the bucket, but we can assume that the bucket was slightly dented by the cow’s foot when she knocked it over :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44