You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing without lifting the pen #2

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I like the top left one best. Maybe because it is shaded.
Sometimes, there is no need for too much, and it still looks good.
In most cases, you drew the eyes in the right place, which is great (meaning, at the middle of the face, and not too high, there are exceptions with some poses).

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I also prefer the top left. In fact it is the last one that I made, as if my hand had warmed up ; placing the eyes and faces elements correctly isn't that easy in this kind of exercise, because I can't measure and I didn't see clearly what is it below my hand as I can't move it 😆

 2 years ago 

Oh, I forgot it is without lifting.
I say, just lift the hand, and correct with eraser when needed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31